Recenzije

7,1
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,3
Udobnost
6,1
Lokacija objekta
8,3
Sadržaji
6,4
Osoblje
7,6
Vrednost
6,9

Recenzije

    pkarmina
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    18. maj 2018.

    A nice stay, but don’t expect free parking!

    The “parking” that they offer is over 18€, which is not advertised on booking.com. That was a bit frustrating. Also, my boyfriend complained that the “toilet was too close to the wall”, which isn’t really something they can fix (and I didn’t really have a problem with it!).
    The check-in staff was really nice and the air conditioning was great. They also let us keep our bags in a room for the day after we checked out, which was super nice of them!!
    Christian
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    17. maj 2018.
    had a small room on ground floor, facing the street, windows are barely sound-insulated, so fairly noisy.
    good location, friendly staff
    Charlie
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    13. maj 2018.

    Amazing location, lovely hotel and very clean room

    The rooms are clean, but very small especially the bathroom.
    It’s all about the location with this hotel. Absolutely gorgeous location and the hotel is really lovely. There are plenty of bars and shops surrounding the property. Additionally it’s within walking distance from the Cathedral and the Real Alcazar.
    RAISSA
    br

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    13. maj 2018.

    Great

    The bathroom was too small!
    The location was great.
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    5,0
    12. maj 2018.
    The room was claustrophobic and the shower was so small that we could not move , the tap shower was even touching our back during shower. Not even able to wash my hair properly because of lack of space to lift my arms.
    The location and the people at the reception
    Moises
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    5,0
    8. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Joseph
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    7. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Harry
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    4,2
    6. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Ivan Marinkovic Rodriguez
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    4. maj 2018.

    Best location in Sevilla

    Small bathrooms
    Location. Cleanes . Amazing stuff smiling all day long .
    Ana María
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    23. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Greg
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    20. april 2018.

    Functional and cosy!

    No external window
    Beautiful roof terrace & comfy beds
    Mary
    ie

    Ocena gostiju

    6,0
    15. april 2018.
    It was so noisy and you could hear the people next door "at everything...." including having a slightly constipated poo......if you get my drift.....i mean straining.................... We asked for a quieter room which we got round the side but noise level was much the same. There wasn't even a chair in the room and boy was the bathroom small....you practically had to reverse in.......!! And I'm not joking or exaggerating.
    The location was good and most of the staff nice
    Angelika
    ie

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    15. april 2018.

    Short and sweet

    The room was fairly small but the bathroom was tiny and the shower minute. So much so that the shower curtain was stuck on while having a shower.
    This property is really at the heart of everything, bars, restaurants, the river, attractions in walking distance, public transport.
    Helen
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    14. april 2018.

    Great location. Spotless. Friendly helpful staff.

    The room and bathroom could have been a little bigger. But it worked fine.
    The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helped us out by holding our luggage before check-in. The whole place was spotless. The towels were in the shape of swans on our bed.
    Shagufta
    ae

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    14. april 2018.

    Had a pleasant stay and will definately return.

    Washroom size is very small
    The staff are really friendly. Good location.
    Charmaine
    mt

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    8. april 2018.

    Would stay here again, but in a room away from the street

    Our room was on the ground floor and our window overlooked the street and so there was a lot of noise from passers-by and service trucks during the night and early morning.
    This hotel is situated in the heart of Triana, with many restaurants and tablaos in the immediate vicinity. It is also within walking distance of the city's main attractions. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was small, but comfortable and clean. Considering the very central location, it was very good value for money.
    jose ciuret
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    7. april 2018.

    regular tiran a be

    bany
    Situacio
    Gaetano
    mt

    Ocena gostiju

    3,8
    4. april 2018.

    Not recommended except for location. Triana district is lively

    Room was small. No facilities available. The bed was uncomfortable. One big pillow for two
    Nothing
    Malcolm
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    29. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Véronic
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    19. mart 2018.
    Receptionnist was not very helpful and room was extremely small.
    Comfy bed and very clean.
Učitavanje recenzija