Beoordelingen

7,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,3
Comfort
6,1
Locatie accommodatie
8,3
Faciliteiten
6,4
Personeel
7,6
Waar voor uw geld
6,9

Beoordelingen

    Jan
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    22 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Marja
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    14 mei 2018
    we waren er met de Feria Avril en daardoor waren de kamers vrij prijzig.
    Ramon
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    30 april 2018
    De afmetingen van de kamer en badkamer
    Locatie en omgeving, veel restaurantjes in de buurt.
    Coby
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    28 april 2018

    Schone kamer en vriendelijke ontvangst

    Erg gehorig. Gelegen aan doorgaande weg.
    De nabijheid v h centrum en voorzieningen
    Vakantieplezier
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    20 april 2018

    Sevilla is prachtig. Zeker tijdens de Feria!

    De grootte van de kamer was niet erg groot en de locatie was zeer levendig. Balkon was een Frans balkon.
    De douche
    Anouk
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    19 april 2018

    Prijs/Kwaliteit zeker oké

    De minpuntjes: *Onze kamer had geen raam dat uitgaf op buiten, enkel een binnenraam da uitgaf op de receptie. Verluchten was dus heel moeilijk. *Voor een kamer van 3 personen weinig stopcontacten. *Bijna geen ruimte om handdoeken te drogen. *Onze kamer lag beneden op 2 meter van de receptie en pal naast de lift, met als gevolg dat we 's nachts soms wakker werden door luidruchtige mensen die toekwamen of die de lift namen.
    Gezellige kamer: voor dat geld kan je niet veel meer verwachten denk ik. Ligging was heel goed: net buiten het drukke centrum maar dicht genoeg om te voet naar het centrum te gaan.
    pkarmina
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    18 mei 2018

    A nice stay, but don’t expect free parking!

    The “parking” that they offer is over 18€, which is not advertised on booking.com. That was a bit frustrating. Also, my boyfriend complained that the “toilet was too close to the wall”, which isn’t really something they can fix (and I didn’t really have a problem with it!).
    The check-in staff was really nice and the air conditioning was great. They also let us keep our bags in a room for the day after we checked out, which was super nice of them!!
    Christian
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    17 mei 2018
    had a small room on ground floor, facing the street, windows are barely sound-insulated, so fairly noisy.
    good location, friendly staff
    Charlie
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    13 mei 2018

    Amazing location, lovely hotel and very clean room

    The rooms are clean, but very small especially the bathroom.
    It’s all about the location with this hotel. Absolutely gorgeous location and the hotel is really lovely. There are plenty of bars and shops surrounding the property. Additionally it’s within walking distance from the Cathedral and the Real Alcazar.
    RAISSA
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    13 mei 2018

    Great

    The bathroom was too small!
    The location was great.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    12 mei 2018
    The room was claustrophobic and the shower was so small that we could not move , the tap shower was even touching our back during shower. Not even able to wash my hair properly because of lack of space to lift my arms.
    The location and the people at the reception
    Moises
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    8 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Joseph
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    7 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Harry
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    6 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ivan Marinkovic Rodriguez
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    4 mei 2018

    Best location in Sevilla

    Small bathrooms
    Location. Cleanes . Amazing stuff smiling all day long .
    Ana María
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    23 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Greg
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    20 april 2018

    Functional and cosy!

    No external window
    Beautiful roof terrace & comfy beds
    Mary
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,0
    15 april 2018
    It was so noisy and you could hear the people next door "at everything...." including having a slightly constipated poo......if you get my drift.....i mean straining.................... We asked for a quieter room which we got round the side but noise level was much the same. There wasn't even a chair in the room and boy was the bathroom small....you practically had to reverse in.......!! And I'm not joking or exaggerating.
    The location was good and most of the staff nice
    Angelika
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    15 april 2018

    Short and sweet

    The room was fairly small but the bathroom was tiny and the shower minute. So much so that the shower curtain was stuck on while having a shower.
    This property is really at the heart of everything, bars, restaurants, the river, attractions in walking distance, public transport.
    Helen
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 april 2018

    Great location. Spotless. Friendly helpful staff.

    The room and bathroom could have been a little bigger. But it worked fine.
    The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helped us out by holding our luggage before check-in. The whole place was spotless. The towels were in the shape of swans on our bed.
Beoordelingen worden geladen