Bewertungen

7,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,3
Komfort
6,1
Lage der Unterkunft
8,3
Einrichtungen
6,4
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,9

Bewertungen

    Holger
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    23. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Susan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Mai 2018
    Die Lage ist super! Das Personal sehr freundlich. Alles was man braucht ist in der Nähe... gerne wieder.
    Ulrike
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    30. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Urlauber
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    11. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tom
    lu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    9. April 2018

    Praktisch ohne jeden Luxus, spartanisch.

    Jedes Geräusch von ausserhalb hat man gehört. Weder Tür noch Fenster waren in irgendeiner Form lärmdämpfend. Zimmer, sowie Badezimmer sind außerdem sehr klein!
    pkarmina
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. Mai 2018

    A nice stay, but don’t expect free parking!

    The “parking” that they offer is over 18€, which is not advertised on booking.com. That was a bit frustrating. Also, my boyfriend complained that the “toilet was too close to the wall”, which isn’t really something they can fix (and I didn’t really have a problem with it!).
    The check-in staff was really nice and the air conditioning was great. They also let us keep our bags in a room for the day after we checked out, which was super nice of them!!
    Christian
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    17. Mai 2018
    had a small room on ground floor, facing the street, windows are barely sound-insulated, so fairly noisy.
    good location, friendly staff
    Charlie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. Mai 2018

    Amazing location, lovely hotel and very clean room

    The rooms are clean, but very small especially the bathroom.
    It’s all about the location with this hotel. Absolutely gorgeous location and the hotel is really lovely. There are plenty of bars and shops surrounding the property. Additionally it’s within walking distance from the Cathedral and the Real Alcazar.
    RAISSA
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    13. Mai 2018

    Great

    The bathroom was too small!
    The location was great.
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    12. Mai 2018
    The room was claustrophobic and the shower was so small that we could not move , the tap shower was even touching our back during shower. Not even able to wash my hair properly because of lack of space to lift my arms.
    The location and the people at the reception
    Moises
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    8. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Joseph
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    7. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Harry
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    6. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ivan Marinkovic Rodriguez
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    4. Mai 2018

    Best location in Sevilla

    Small bathrooms
    Location. Cleanes . Amazing stuff smiling all day long .
    Ana María
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    23. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Greg
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. April 2018

    Functional and cosy!

    No external window
    Beautiful roof terrace & comfy beds
    Mary
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,0
    15. April 2018
    It was so noisy and you could hear the people next door "at everything...." including having a slightly constipated poo......if you get my drift.....i mean straining.................... We asked for a quieter room which we got round the side but noise level was much the same. There wasn't even a chair in the room and boy was the bathroom small....you practically had to reverse in.......!! And I'm not joking or exaggerating.
    The location was good and most of the staff nice
    Angelika
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    15. April 2018

    Short and sweet

    The room was fairly small but the bathroom was tiny and the shower minute. So much so that the shower curtain was stuck on while having a shower.
    This property is really at the heart of everything, bars, restaurants, the river, attractions in walking distance, public transport.
    Helen
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. April 2018

    Great location. Spotless. Friendly helpful staff.

    The room and bathroom could have been a little bigger. But it worked fine.
    The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helped us out by holding our luggage before check-in. The whole place was spotless. The towels were in the shape of swans on our bed.
    Shagufta
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. April 2018

    Had a pleasant stay and will definately return.

    Washroom size is very small
    The staff are really friendly. Good location.
Bewertungen werden geladen